Custom Search

Always Delete History In Mozilla Firefox When Exit

At default, mozilla firefox browser save all history items, to make easy if we need the information in the next time.
But if you don't want mozilla to save the history, it is not difficult. Every time when we exit from mozilla we can set the browser to delete / remove the history automatically.


For the newer version of mozilla:
Go to Menu Tools,  then click Options




Click on the Privacy option.
 Under History Firefox will section, choose Never Remember History




• Click OK






For the older version of Mozilla  :


• Go to Menu Tools,  then click Options
• Click on the Privacy option.
Under  the Private Data section, tick the Always clear my private data when I close Firefox check box option.
• Click OK






See Also :
• How To Resize Picture (reduce file size) Using MS Outlook